• Welcome to the CaliforniaSpecial.com forums! - You are currently viewing the forums as a GUEST. To take advantage of all our site features, please take a moment to join our community! It's fast, simple and absolutely free.

If you have problems registering or can't log into your account, please contact Admin.

Please Note: If you are an existing member and your password no longer works, click here to reset it.

. 37th International Mustang Meet 2016

limelyt

I’ve been attending this event since 2004 and it is always nice to see everyone from the U.S. that we have not seen for a year. Bill (TraveledGTCS) and I always chat it up each time we meet at this event. I’m on the committee for the 37th International Mustang meet were we are getting ready for 700+ Mustangs to converge on Calgary, Alberta. Our host hotel is already SOLD out but lots of room at the secondary Hotel. I remember meeting most of you at the MCA show in Seattle and going to Rob’s for awesome BBQ. I hope a lot of you will consider making the trip to this event (you have an entire year to plan). We have a GT/CS class for both old and new and want to see more than previous internationals of 8 (1968) entries. Here is a link for our Web site where you can find the registration form, presentation video that we brought to Missoula, car classes and a lot of other information regarding the show. http://www.abmustang.com/index.html. I will bringing both GT/CS’s to the show (the new 2016 GT/CS hopefully) and the 68. Let’s be a part of it and register now.

DeadStang