• Welcome to the CaliforniaSpecial.com forums! - You are currently viewing the forums as a GUEST. To take advantage of all our site features, please take a moment to join our community! It's fast, simple and absolutely free.

If you have problems registering or can't log into your account, please contact Admin.

Please Note: If you are an existing member and your password no longer works, click here to reset it.

Any other 200ci HCS cars?

6cylHCS

Hey guys and gals I'm new to this sight, but after talking to Mr. Teets the thought is that there is only about 3 or so 6 cyl. HCS cars out there. So I'm looking for those lucky or not so lucky enough to own a 428cj like Bob to compare notes with. Look forward to meeting you who ever you are.

hcsstang

If I'm not mistaken I think that you will find two around the Washington D.C. area. One for sure. Every once in a while you run across him in the website.

OP
OP

6cylHCS

[quote author=hcsstang link=board=1;threadid=2174;start=0#msg14762 date=1127951371]
If I'm not mistaken I think that you will find two around the Washington D.C. area. One for sure. Every once in a while you run across him in the website.
If any knows this guy have him to drop me a line.[/quote]

hicountrybob

Randy, in reply to your post about 6 cyl HCS cars, I just went thru the HCS registry and have the following info for you and any others who have an interest in this 6 cyl topic. Please keep in mind that Paul Newitt may have received other vins and/or updates on currant owners of 6 cyl HCS that I have not yet received from him. I have 11- 6 cyl cars listed. one car in CA, 1 car in UTAH, one car in MAINE, 5 cars in COLO, 1 car in KANSAS, 1 car in ILL, and 1 car in CONN(yours). In no way can I tell how many were built. This info has to come from you by getting a DELUXE Marti report ($44.00?) PLEASE DO IT and share it with us. In the HCS faith, hicountry Bob TEETS here

OP
OP

6cylHCS