• Welcome to the CaliforniaSpecial.com forums! - You are currently viewing the forums as a GUEST. To take advantage of all our site features, please take a moment to join our community! It's fast, simple and absolutely free.

If you have problems registering or can't log into your account, please contact Admin.

Please Note: If you are an existing member and your password no longer works, click here to reset it.

For Sale 68 gt/cs ebay white in fl

KHW34

hello all new on here , have been a corvette guy but... first car was a 67 mustang diamond blue 289 no air no ps , and i drove the wheels off of her. fast forward and i miss her, long gone but would like to have a mustang since they seem fair priced these days. i have seen the ones posted here that are on ebay but nobody has mentioned this one in florida, my problem i am no expert on this cs model , i am reading up as i go . one reason this white one is appealing is it has the same interior color mine did. i dont want another convertible my 72 vette is a ragtop, would possible like a fastback but they same pricey but this model is interesting, ok sorry does anybody see anything wrong with this car, i didnt think it came with a single exhaust and the other cs i have seen the exhaust is into the back panel this one has a single pipe below panel, also it looks to have the dreaded undercoat and i doubt it is original 46k car either any thoughts would be appreciated , or if anybody knows of one kw

OP
OP
K

KHW34

cant post a link i am new, huh? but it is pretty easy to find

Ruppstang

KW, unless it was a GT as well as a GT-CS and had a J code 4 V 302 or S code 4V 390 it came with a single exhaust. Many owners have added the duels. It would be helpful if you could post the ebay item number. Marty

Mosesatm

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Ford...2fcQQitemZ330548052732QQptZUSQ5fCarsQ5fTrucks

It looks like a very clean car. The only minor incorrect items I see are:
- Incorrect fog light posts